//
you're reading...
Football, Internet, Life in general, Misc, Sport

Blogs footballs and life. (Blog 365 starts: day 1.)


Well here goes .
I said I would try to do at least 1 blog entry per day and try a blog 365 this year.

New year: it wouldn’t be Jan 1st without talking about last night . I don’t know about anyone else but I didn’t bother with anything fancy . Mainly because I’ve been there done pretty much all that and a bag of chips. So the other half myself and our little boy stayed in … The boy was in bed by 8:30 and we were in bed by 11. Watching tv for the new year celebrations we started as we mean to go on, by having a good intimate moment just as the big Ben 12 gongs went off … Nothing says happy new year than a good shag .

My beloved Newcastle play tomorrow after the most horrible humiliating defeat to Arsenal in the last match. Dear god I hope they sign a whole bunch of players this January . As I said at the start of the year the lack of investment would come to bite us on the arse and I hate to say I told you so but we haven’t had a solid full team lineup since last season yet . Injuries and bans aside it just isn’t good enough .

About jobloggsexplains

Opinionated northerner

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

