//
you're reading...
Life in general, Misc

Bissell and back to work. (Blog 365: day 6.)


Bought a Bissell carpet washing cleaner today. Really cool.

Argos have a sale on until the 18th or something like that on all products like this.

Been wanting to get one for a while now and to be honest sad as it sounds was looking forward to using it. Decided to test it out at my mother-in-law’s and I can honestly say its class. The carpets I’ve used it on look fantastic. I think however I’ve shot myself in the foot, as my other half has now got hold of it and loves it eve more than I do so I can see our carpets being washed on a weekly basis now.

About jobloggsexplains

Opinionated northerner

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

