//
you're reading...
Life in general, Uncategorized

Meetings and Money. (Blog 365: day 10.)


It’s Thursday!

Thursdays mean meetings and presentations at work.

I sometimes wonder just how many wasted work hours are used up in meetings. My favourites are the meetings to plan the future meetings. Do you have any favourites?

These are the days I wish I had a manual labour type job. But then I remember the whole Degree, career and money thing. Offices are great to be inside in the winter so I don’t envy manual workers then it has to be said.

Is it better to be rich and tight or poor and generous?

About jobloggsexplains

Opinionated northerner

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

