//
you're reading...
Movies, Film & TV

Rylan to Win Celeb Big Bro, ‘Drop me out!’ (Blog 365: day 20.)


I have to admit I do like to watch poor tv shows. I don’t know why I do but pretty much the more dire and pointless the better.

Hence watching Celeb Big Bro.

This year my money is on Rylan to win. Not because of any like for him just more the fact that the rest of the Celebs are pretty crap and Rylan has this weird way of actually being worth watching on tv. It’s the same thing when he was on X-factor. Couldnt sing for crap but you did tune in each week to see him murder another song and to see what weird outfit he had on.

I predict a good career in tv for this lad.

Oh, “Drop me out!”

About jobloggsexplains

Opinionated northerner

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

